How Will You Be Remembered?

With a little planning and a big heart you can strengthen sick children and their families today and for years to come! Your gifts allow Atlanta Ronald McDonald House Charities to nurture the health and well-being of children and families when they need it the most.

Whether you would like to put your donation to work today, leave a legacy to support families in the future, or both, we can help you find a charitable plan that meets your financial and philanthropic goals. Together, we can keep children and families close to one another and the life-saving medical care they need.

Interested in Leaving a Legacy?

We understand that the decision to leave a gift through your estate plan is a personal, important one. For questions or more information on planned giving options, please contact Marissa Greider, Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts, at marissa.greider@armhc.org or 678.704.8088.

Ways to Leave a Legacy

Meet Our Legacy Advisors

David Jon Lerner, CPA® CVA®
Legacy Advisors Chair
Partner
Ascent CPA — ACA Alliance
dlerner@ascentcpa.com
888.272.3683

Beth Bosworth, CFP®
Managing Director / Head of Financial Planning
Lakeview Capital Partners
Beth.Bosworth@LCPWealth.com
404.418.7787

Lisa Brown, CFP®, CIMA®
Chief Strategy Officer – Corporate Professionals & Executives
Partner, Wealth Advisor, Brightworth
lisa.brown@brightworth.com
404.760.9000

Kurt Hockmeyer
Vice President — Private Wealth Advisor
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
kurt.hockmeyer@gs.com
404.846.7254

Michael J. McCool CFP®, CIMA®
Financial Advisor RJFS
Consolidated Planning Corporation
mmccool@cpcadvisors.com
404.892.1995

Harrison Miller, CAP®
Vice President, Charitable Planning Consultant
Fidelity Charitable
harrison.miller@fmr.com
404.618.3073

Cindy Nofi
Senior Vice President, Client Advisor
Truist
cindy.nofi@suntrust.com
678.526.6824

Patrick R. Norris, Esq.
Norris Legal Atlanta Law Group, LLC
patrick@norris-legal.com
404.855.3750

John S. Patterson, CFP ®, CLU
Partner, Wealth Management Advisor
Bleakley Financial Group Atlanta
john.patterson@bleakley.com
404.891.9240

Lindsey Pierce, CPA
Partner
Antares Group, Inc.
lpierce@antarescpas.com
770.785.7855

Neeli G. Shah
The Law Offices of Neeli Shah LLC
nshah@neelishahlaw.com
404.988.4922

James E. Tally, CTFA, CFP®
Partner, Director of SignatureHEALTH
SignatureFD
jim.tally@signaturefd.com
404.573.4832

Michael W. Thompson, CPA
Principal
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
michael.thompson@CLAconnect.com
404.262.3300

Meet Our Members

We are pleased to honor the generosity of the following individuals who have included
Atlanta RMHC in their will or estate plans as members of our Legacy Circle.

Together we will strengthen thousands of children and families for years to come.

Legacy Circle

Anonymous*
Karen and Jim Bailey
Etta Chatmon
Gerry Eaves*
June Freeman*
Beth and Bob Howell
John and Shiroleen Hurt
Melissa and David Lerner
Marinac Family
Betty and James McWilliams*
Kathy and Bob Morrison
Cindy Nofi
Kimberly and Hal Nuckols
Nancy and Jeff Roesch
Mark and Sally Rosser
Tim and Barbara Tyson

*deceased

If you have included Atlanta RMHC in your plans, please let us know so we can honor your legacy.