How Will You Be Remembered?

With a little planning and a big heart you can strengthen sick children and their families today and for years to come! Your gifts allow Atlanta Ronald McDonald House Charities to nurture the health and well-being of children and families when they need it the most.

Whether you would like to put your donation to work today, leave a legacy to support families in the future, or both, we can help you find a charitable plan that meets your financial and philanthropic goals. Together, we can keep children and families close to one another and the life-saving medical care they need.

Questions?

 

Contact Marissa Greider, Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts, at marissa.greider@armhc.org or 678.704.8088.

Meet Our Legacy Advisors

David Jon Lerner, CPA® CVA®
Partner
Ascent CPA — ACA Alliance
dlerner@ascentcpa.com
888.272.3683

Lisa Brown, CFP®, CIMA®
Chief Strategy Officer – Corporate Professionals & Executives
Partner, Wealth Advisor, Brightworth
lisa.brown@brightworth.com
404.760.9000

Marc Dearth
Founding Member
DearthGalat
marc@dgtaxlaw.com
404.341.5848

Kurt Hockmeyer
Vice President — Private Wealth Advisor
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
kurt.hockmeyer@gs.com
404.846.7254

Michael J. McCool CFP®, CIMA®
Financial Advisor RJFS
Consolidated Planning Corporation
mmccool@cpcadvisors.com
404.892.1995

Harrison Miller, CAP®
Vice President, Charitable Planning Consultant
Fidelity Charitable
harrison.miller@fmr.com
404.618.3073

Cindy Nofi
Senior Vice President, Client Advisor
Truist
cindy.nofi@suntrust.com
678.526.6824

John S. Patterson, CFP ®, CLU
Principal
The Patterson Group, Northwestern Mutual
john.patterson@nm.com
404.846.3013

Lindsey Pierce, CPA
Partner
Antares Group, Inc.
lpierce@antarescpas.com
770.785.7855

Neeli G. Shah
The Law Offices of Neeli Shah LLC
nshah@neelishahlaw.com
404.988.4922

James E. Tally, CTFA, CFP®
Partner, Director of SignatureHEALTH
SignatureFD
jim.tally@signaturefd.com
404.573.4832

Michael W. Thompson, CPA
Principal
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
michael.thompson@CLAconnect.com
404.262.3300

Support Families in Need During COVID-19

Our families need you now more than ever! Please give today!


Donate Today